MINUTES OF ORDINARY COUNCIL MEETING HELD IN WATERGATE THEATRE ON MONDAY, $21^{\rm st}$ SEPTEMBER, 2020 AT 3.00 P.M.

Chair:

Andrew McGuinness

Cllrs:	John Brennan, Martin Brett, Tomás Breathnach, John Coonan, Fidelis Doherty, Michael Doyle, Pat Dunphy, Pat Fitzpatrick, Joe Lyons, Eugene McGuinness, Joe Malone and Patrick O'Neill,
Officials:	Colette Byrne, Tim Butler, Kevin Hanley and Anne Maria Walsh.
On Audio:	Cllrs. Mary Hilda Cavanagh and Michael McCarthy.
Apology:	Cllrs. Peter Cleere and Denis Hynes.
attending this Fitzgerald, mandrew McG Fitzgerald and Tributes were Mary Fitzgeral life. She is pallife for many y It was propos would reconv	ed by Cllr. John Coonan, seconded by Cllr. Pat Dunphy and agreed that the meeting ene on Wednesday, 23 rd September, 2020 at 3.00 p.m. This was agreed by all. od for a minutes silence.
CATHAOIRI	LEACH DATE